How do you customise the Header?

I want to change the text: “Just another WordPress.com weblog”. How do I do it?Well I seem to have managed it, about this time yesterday night. How did I do it?

2 Responses to “How do you customise the Header?”

  1. illyasoet Says:

    You need to go to your dashboard and then choose ‘manage’, then ‘posts’. Here you can delete or edit this post. Good luck!

  2. michalska Says:

    Perhaps I wasn’t very clear in the original post – it was the text in the header I wanted to change. I eventually found:

    My Dashboard > Options > General > Taglines

Leave a Reply

